Trading Holidays Currency (NSE)

In addition to the NSE and BSE holidays, the following holidays were announced for Currency Trading.
Sr. No Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2020 Sunday
2 Maha Shivaratri February 21, 2020 Friday
3 Mahavir Jayanti April 6, 2020 Monday
4 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
5 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday
6 Buddha Purnima May 7, 2020 Thursday
7 Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha July 31, 2020 Friday
8 Janmashthami August 12, 2020 Wednesday
9 Independence Day August 15, 2020 Saturday
10 Muharram August 29, 2020 Saturday
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 2, 2020 Friday
12 Vijaya Dashami/Dussehra October 25, 2020 Sunday
13 Eid e Milad October 29, 2020 Thursday
14 Diwali November 14, 2020 Saturday
15 Guru Nanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
16 Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday

Official holiday calendar for NSE.

open your trading account
Please fill in your details Registration closes in 10.00Minutes!

(You will receive a Call & SMS from our end)

freedemat account opening rs5,00,000 personal accident insurance * rs50,000 accidental mediclaim *

© NIRMAL BANG. All rights reserved

Designed , Developed & Content Powered by Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.

Open an Account
FOR AFREE *DEMAT & BROKING ACCOUNT

Please fill in the details below

Close X

(Note - You will receive a call from our sales executive)